Camp Nanowrimo 2015 (Again)


Camp-Participant-2015-Web-BannerSo, it’s that time of year once again (again), and I’m writing for Camp Nano.  Once again, I’m updating the Encyclopaedia, this time The Case of the Empty Killer and several shorts I’ve written recently (hopefully).  Day Two and I’ve written only about 1100 words in total.  I’m aiming for 10,000 by the end of the month, but  we’ll see!

Here goes!

I’m attempting to compile everything from the books to make an encyclopaedia of the Nineteen Galaxies!  Don’t know whether it should be a standalone book with a narrative, or a wikipedia site.  It’s also going to contain a timeline of the universe, mixing fact with fiction.
I’m attempting to compile everything from the books to make an encyclopaedia of the Nineteen Galaxies! Don’t know whether it should be a standalone book with a narrative, or a wikipedia site. It’s also going to contain a timeline of the universe, mixing fact with fiction.

9 thoughts on “Camp Nanowrimo 2015 (Again)

  1. Satin Sheet Diva says:

    I’d say make it a wiki site and only give the link in the back of the books / at the end of each story. The fans would love to be able to look things up as they read each tale. Or…at least, I would :-). Happy writing.

  2. KasimsKorner says:

    I stumbled across your blog and am a bit unsure of what you do? You’re obviously a writer, is there anywhere I can find a list of your works? I’ve followed and ill be sure to check out some of your other posts. I’m a fellow writer myself and would love to get your feedback on some of my posts if you have time. I’m working on a novel currently and I post short stories on my blog. If not, thanks anyway, have fun writing and keep it up 🙂

Leave a comment