Why I Write


Legend of the Oracle Runes

I have been asked before by quite a few people why I keep writing if I may not even ever get published..? Why I insist on writing when my finished drafts might just end up in the back of a closet somewhere gathering dust..

For me the answer can be answered in 3 words: I Love Writing!

But i should admit that I can.. Take it further.. On those 3 words quite easily..

I have read as well as heard from people who consider themselves writers but as soon as they get rejected by publishers or they don’t make money they give up or just complain that the crappiest books get published but their master piece just gets thrown aside and nobody really gives them the attention that they deserve..

For me it would be great to get published but it is not all about that for me.. Writing is…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

